Skip to main content

The Dean’s Executive Council comprises Central Florida community leaders and visionaries who are committed to support the College of Arts and Humanities. Through this collaboration, the council will increase the college’s visibility and outreach to the broader Orlando community and beyond.

Council Members

  • The Honorable Judith Albertson
  • Professor Lyman A. Brodie
  • Mr. Victor A. Diaz
  • Mrs. Judith M. Duda
  • Ms. Janice Fisher
  • Ms. Flora Maria Garcia
  • Mr. Stephen H. Goldman
  • Dr. Kathryn C. Kinsley
  • Ms. Rita Lowndes
  • Ms. Margery Pabst-Steinmetz
  • Ms. Sibille Hart Pritchard
  • Mr. Christopher J. Ranck
  • Mr. Eric Rosoff
  • Mr. Rocky Santomassino
  • Ms. Kara Robertson, ex officio