Coronavirus Updates: Click here for more information


UCF Celebrates the Arts, a festival showcasing creativity, innovation and collaboration from Orlando’s hometown university, occurs annually at Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts in April. The event is hosted by the UCF College of Arts and Humanities and features the faculty and students from the School of Performing Arts and the School of Visual Arts and Design, as well as work from the humanities departments and other units from around the university. Partnership, one of UCF’s long-standing values, is brought front-and-center at UCF Celebrates the Arts, with many events showcasing the collaborative nature of the university and demonstrating how UCF is both in and of the Central Florida community.

Logos for University of Central Florida, Dr. Phillips Center, OUC The Reliable One, Baker Barrios, and Orlando BalletLogos for University of Central Florida, Dr. Phillips Center, OUC The Reliable One, Baker Barrios, and Orlando Ballet

Steering Committee

  • Michael Wainstein, chair
  • Gary Brown
  • Hannah Estes
  • Heather Gibson
  • Thomas Harrison
  • Paul Lartonoix
  • Julia Listengarten
  • Scott Lubaroff
  • Claudia Lynch
  • Rudy McDaniel
  • Joe Muley
  • Bridget Parry
  • Steven Risko
  • Jeffrey Rupert
  • Azela Santana
  • Bert Scott
  • Keri Watson

Production Supervision

Provided by SenovvA

  • James E. Cleveland
  • Amy Hadley
  • Bobby Malke

Stage, Production and Company Managers

  • Claudia Lynch, advisor
  • Emma Carbone*
  • Sarah Simone*
  • Jennifer Balestra*
  • Elana Treiser*
  • Lauren Koval*
  • Leah Klayman*
  • Lizett Echevarria*
  • Christina Samanie*
  • Sabrina Boudreaux
  • Allyson Futch*
  • Naiya Barsallo*
  • Sarah Nicholson*
  • Valarie Kutemeier*
  • Morgan Polodna*
  • Yesenia Ginzo*
  • Thomasa Hagney*
  • Magdalena Tronina*
  • Sydney Whittaker*
  • Lauran Conran*
  • Ayana Yokie*
  • Cameron Sparks*
  • Gabriella Scott*
  • Megan Ianero*
  • Cassandra McKay
  • Jordan Simon
  • Kathleen Wilkinson*


  • Justin Lalk*
  • Jonanthony Rodriguez-Olivero*
  • David Goll*
  • Hailey Osborn*
  • Robert Goldstein*
  • Taylor Coffman*

Marketing & Front-of-House

  • Quwade Bretch*
  • Jennifer Chocolate*
  • Matthew Dunn
  • Myrand Elkin*
  • Hannah Estes
  • Heather Gibson
  • Heaven Keller*
  • Bella Martinez*
  • Bridget Parry
  • Steven Risko
  • Brittany Ryder*
  • Rachel Tran*
  • Aubree Williams*
  • Nicole Wills

Festival Design

  • Jordan Stewart*

*denotes UCF student