Skip to main content
Treva Marshall
Board Chair

Sibille Pritchard
Board Vice-Chair

Thomas Potter
UCF Opera, Director

Robin Jensen
UCF Opera, Music Director

Ginny Osborne

Cullen Heuman
UCF Student Representative

Caroline Smith
UCF Student Representative

Judy Lee

Florin Mihai

Mary Palmer

Deede Sharpe

Rita Wilkes

Persons interested in being considered for a position on the board or interested in contributing as a volunteer should send an email to [email protected].