Skip to main content

Our Donors

In times like these we are we are even more thankful for the gracious and generous support of our donors. If you would like to join the list below, please call 407-823-1193 to pledge your support or follow the link at right for more information.


The School of Performing Arts would not be possible without the gracious support of our generous donors!

School of Performing Arts Donors As of June 1, 2015

$15,000 +

Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey A. Adler
Mr. Clarence Otis and Ms. Jacqueline Bradley
Disney Worldwide Services, Inc.
Ginsburg Family Foundation, Inc.
Pabst Charitable Foundation for the Arts


The Honorable Judith A. Albertson and Mr. David Albertson
Ms. Eleanor Greene
Baker Barrios Architects, Inc.
Ms. Karen Branen
Chegg, Inc.
Dr. Nelson Ying, Sr.
Florida Blue
Florida Theatrical Association
Herman Miller Inc.
LIFE at UCF, Inc.
Rita and John Lowndes
Mr. Frank Santos and Mr. Dan Dantin
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald C. Thow
Workscapes, Inc.


Woody and Melanie Coley
Mrs. Judith M. Duda
Mr. and Mrs. Phil A. Easterling
Prof. Lani M. Harris and Mr. Thomas L. Langkau
Mr. and Mrs. Robert J. Holmes, Jr.
Mary Palmer Family Foundation
Mr. Benjamin A. McMahan
Mr. and Mrs. Steven P. Miller
Professor and Mrs. Jeffrey M. Moore
The Presser Foundation
Dr. Debra R. Reinhart and Mr. Richard P. Reinhart
Mr. and Mrs. Georges C. St. Laurent, Jr.
Stephen H. Goldman Foundation, Inc.


Ms. Nicole E. Abram
Mr. Glenn A. Anderson
Dr. and Mrs. Thaddeus R. Anderson
Mr. and Mrs. Salvatore Arico
Dr. and Mrs. Don Bane
Mrs. Abigail P. Beaty
Mr. John C. Bishop Jr.
Mrs. Kathleen A. Blum
Mr. James B. Bohnsack
Dr. Margaret P. Borden Ed.D
Mr. Richard Brewer
Mr. Christopher Burns
Lourdes M. Calvo-Paquette Esq.
Central Florida Tire Terminal
Ms. Amy K. Chapman
Mr. and Mrs. Richard D. Cherne
Dr. Steven R. Chicurel
Dr. Bradley J. Clow
Dr. and Mr. Matthew Dunn
Ms. Heather L. Eldridge
Ms. Barbara L. Elrod
Mrs. Kristin P. Epstein
Dr. and Mrs. Jose B. Fernandez
Mrs. Wendy W. Frank
Ms. Joee Gaida
Mr. and Mrs. John C. Garceau
Ms. Aylin A. Goncer
Mr. James W. Goodrich
Mr. and Mrs. John C. Grimison
Mr. and Mrs. Edward A. Haddad
Mrs. Cheryl A. Harrington
Ms. Mary A. Harrington
Ms. E. Marie Hasse
Ms. Mary E. Hoag
Mr. and Mrs. Dustin Houck
Mrs. Tan Huaixiang
Dr. Jeremy R. Hunt
Mr. and Mrs. Jan M. Jaroszewicz
Mr. Raymond G. Jones Jr.
Dr. Alice L. Joossens and Mr. Richard L. Joossens
Dr. Anthony Jusick
Mr. Michael J. Kakos, Jr.
Ms. Mildred A. Kennedy
Dr. Keith P. Koons
Gerald and Wynema Laabs
Mrs. Dorothy E. Lambert
Mr. and Mrs. Sam L. Lee
Mr. and Mrs. Aaron M. Lefkowitz
Dr. and Mrs. Mitchell L. Levin
Ms. Elizabeth Lyons
Mr. Evan S. Mann
Ms. Treva J. Marshall
Mr. Randy McKey

Mr. and Mrs. Terence J. Mooney
Mr. James Morgulec
Ms. Mary M. Nathan
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy A. Neff
Dr. and Mrs. Robert L. Osborne
Mr. Brian B. Paster
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Peterson
Dr. and Mrs. Johnny L. Pherigo
Mr. John C. Polasek
Mr. Thomas N. Potter
Ms. Sandra A. Pouliot
Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan C. Powell
Essam and Wendy Radwan
Mr. and Mrs. William B. Reeves III
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph J. Rizzo
Mrs. Debbi Rosenblum
Mr. and Mrs. Eric Rosoff
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Ross
Mr. Marc J. Rothschild
Ms. Lana C. Rutherford-Williams
Mr. Hubert L. Scott Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Yu Chi Shi
The Shimkaveg Family
Dr. and Mrs. Harold Sloas
Mr. Eric S. Smith
Rabbi Stephen J. Stein
Dr. Joanne Stephenson
Dr. Mark Stern and Dr. Barbara S. Stern
Dr. Stella C. Sung
Dr. Diane and Mr. Lawrence Wink
Tau Beta Sigma-Zeta Psi
Ms. Karen Taylor
Mr. David E. Terry
Dr. and Mrs. Thomas B. Thames
The Newman Foundation, Inc.
Mr. David M. Piatt
Tom and Joan Tomasetti
Mr. and Mrs. Harry J. Travis
Ms. Leila E. Trismen
Dr. and Mrs. Richard D. Tucker
University Club of Winter Park
Mr. Dewey A. Vaughn
Ms. April Y. Walker
Walt Disney Company Foundation
Dr. George Weremchuk
Dr. Bruce A. Whisler
Mr. and Mrs. Shelburn Wilkes
Mr. John Willis IV
Ms. Doreen M. Wilson
Women’s Club at UCF, Inc.
Mr. David Wright Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Richard A. Wrye
Ms. Camille S. Yahm

Under $50

Dr. Kay W. Allen
Mr. Andrew M. Arnett
Ms. Vonda Bradbury
Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence Chmura
Mr. Tymothi M. Claude
Dr. Kathy S. Cook and Mr. Albert R. Cook
Ms. Amy B. Crabtree
Ms. Lizabeth Ehrmantraut
Ms. Deborah M. Fahmie
Ms. Betty J. Fizer
Ms. Patricia Fluno
Mr. and Mrs. David K. Gibson
Mr. Joshua D. Goodridge
Ms. Denise M. Graham
Mr. William A. Gronvold
Ms. Christina E. Horton
Ms. Tamara A. Johnson
Mr. and Mrs. Kreg E. Jones
Ms. Kathleen M. Kelly
Ms. Kimberly M. King
Ms. Kimberly A. LaSure
Ms. Jean C. McIntyre
Mrs. Maria J. Modi
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew E. Newberger
Ms. Jean C. Norton
Ms. Irene Novak
Mr. John B. Parker
Mr. and Mrs. Eugene B. Pickler
Mr. Chad M. Prom
Dr. Sun M. Ro
Ms. Sarah M. Roland
Mr. Jeffrey M. Rupert
Mr. Dave L. Schreier
Ms. Tara D. Snyder
Dr. Sybil M. St. Claire
Ms. Jaclyn F. Steinberg
Ms. Dania M. Suarez
Ms. Kristina J. Tollefson
Ms. Annette Vargas
Ms. Danielle M. Warren
Mr. Earl D. Weaver
Ms. Karen H. Whitehead
Ms. Cho Mei C. Wong