Skip to main content

FREE! Celebrate Central Florida’s vibrant poetry and spoken word community with City of Orlando Poet Laureate Shawn Welcome ’17, the city’s inaugural poet laureate Susan Lilley ’75 ’80MA, and poet laureate finalists — and UCF faculty members — Terry Thaxton, Chrissy Kolaya and Martha Brenckle.

Presented by the UCF Department of Writing and Rhetoric and Department of English.