March 3, 2017
2017 Dr. Thomas Greenhaw History Scholarship Recipients Campbell and Rachel Rothstein-Safra with Dr. Thomas Greenhaw and Dr. Peter Larson.

Preserving the legacy of Dr. Thomas Greenhaw, the Dr. Thomas Greenhaw History Scholarship was awarded to graduate student Tyler Campbell and undergraduate Rachel Rothstein-Safra during the Phi Alpha Theta Distinguished Lecture Series.
The scholarship is a worthy monument to preserve the historical legacy of Dr. Greenhaw’s self-less giving and influence in the lives of students, members of the community, faculty and staff of the UCF History Department.